與我們聊天, 供電 在線聊天

查看 F&W 在線商品!

X

值得慶祝的生日

1866 年,Flint & Walling 在印第安納州肯德爾維爾的米切爾街和橡樹街的拐角處開始運營。成立之初,F&W 製造了手動水泵和 Flint & Walling 風車,這是一種迅速風靡全球的革命性產品。

FW-founders.jpg#asset:10343:thumbLargeFit Star-windmill.jpg#asset:10344:thumbLargeFit

聯合創始人 David C. Walling 和 Simeon Flint Star Windmill 繪圖

如今,Flint & Walling 產品線包括用於家庭、農場和工業的潛水泵、離心泵、噴射泵和增壓泵。專業項目包括城市增壓泵和噴泉池泵。

FW-Group-2018.png#asset:12603

此外,Flint & Walling 是唯一一家使用大部分美國製造內容製造自己的 4 英寸潛水電機、噴射泵電機和離心泵電機的美國泵公司。大量的控制和控制包選擇完善了水行業的這一系列產品。

motors.jpg#asset:10346:thumbLargeFit wound-motors.jpg#asset:10347:thumbLargeFit

                4“潛水電機                                                 噴射和離心泵電機

公司平均擁有約 250 名員工,其中數名是第三代和第四代員工。

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
X

A Birthday Worth Celebrating

In 1866, Flint & Walling began operations on the corner of Mitchell and Oak streets in Kendallville, Indiana. When first established, F&W built hand-operated water pumps and the Flint & Walling windmill, a revolutionary product that quickly spanned the globe.

FW-founders.jpg#asset:10343:thumbLargeFit Star-windmill.jpg#asset:10344:thumbLargeFit

Co-founders David C. Walling and Simeon Flint                                       Star Windmill Drawing

Today, the Flint & Walling product line includes submersible pumps, centrifugal pumps, jet pumps and booster pumps for home, farm and industry. Specialty items include city pressure booster pumps and fountain pond pumps.

FW-Group-2018.png#asset:12603

In addition, Flint & Walling is the only United States pump company to manufacture its own 4 inch submersible motors, jet pump motors and centrifugal pump motors using a majority of American-made contents. A vast selection of controls and control packages rounds out this line of products for the water industry.

motors.jpg#asset:10346:thumbLargeFit wound-motors.jpg#asset:10347:thumbLargeFit

                4″ Submersible Motors                                                 Jet and Centrifugal Pump Motors

The company employs, on average, a work force of approximately 250, several of whom are third and fourth generation employees.