Europe, Middle East and Africa / English Change

Personnel Information

Company Title

Name

Ext.

Contact

1-800-345-9422

PRESIDENT

Scott Lechner

621

slechner@flintandwalling.com

NATIONAL SALES MGR
(Sales Policies, Promos, New Product Info)

Dan Painter

652

dpainter@flintandwalling.com

MARKETING MANAGER (OEM Sales, Industry Market Analysis

Brett Edwards

646

bedwards@flintandwalling.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL MANAGER Ben Painter -- bpainter@flintandwalling.com
SOUTHEAST REGIONAL MANAGER Mark Fernell -- mfernell@flintandwalling.com
WESTERN REGIONAL MANAGER Zach Hawkins   zhawkins@flintandwalling.com

INSIDE SALES MANAGER

Rita Hoover

610

rhoover@flintandwalling.com

Order Entry - Placing, Tracing & Expediting Orders, Pricing

Darlene Kandel

644

dkandel@flintandwalling.com

James Garner

653

jgarner@flintandwalling.com

TECHNICAL SERVICES MANAGER

Scott Wallen

626

swallen@flintandwalling.com

System Sizing, Technical, Warranty Information, Return Goods, Service Station Information

Amy Blaine

672

ablaine@flintandwalling.com

Logan Kimmell

612

logank@flintandwalling.com

LITERATURE REQUESTS

Jennifer Bultemeier

635

jbultemeier@flintandwalling.com

ARTWORK/PHOTOS/LOGO REQUESTS

Teresa Bowsman

670

tbowsman@flintandwalling.com

CO-OP ADVERTISING CLAIMS

Cyndi Fetrow

613

cfetrow@flintandwalling.com

ACCOUNTING - Credit Analyst

Marla Suffel

638

msuffel@flintandwalling.com

ENGINEERING MANAGER

Eric Rimmel

678

erimmel@flintandwalling.com

PROJECT ENGINEER - SUBMERSIBLES & CENTRIFUGALS

Rex Connelly

645

rconnelly@flintandwalling.com

PROJECT ENGINEER - JETS, SUMP, SEWAGE & UTILITY

Eric Hansen

656

ehansen@flintandwalling.com

APPLICATIONS AND QUALITY ENGINEERING

Doug Overy

625

dovery@flintandwalling.com

QUALITY CONTROL

Daryl Caryer

627

dcaryer@flintandwalling.com

WOLF PUMP

GENERAL MANAGER

Lee Jackson

lee.jackson@wolfpumps.com
1-800-886-2606

SALES

Wolf Sales Department

sales@wolfpumps.com
1-800-886-2606

INTERNATIONAL

1-800-928-7867 or 1-502-778-2731

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Jason Meyer

8159

jasonm@zoeller.com

INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Billy Walker 

8208

billyw@zoeller.com

INTERNATIONAL MARKETING MANAGER

Jason Nett

8165

jasonn@zoeller.com

INTERNATIONAL MARKETING COORDINATOR

Coleen Byrn

8260

coleenb@zoeller.com

INTERNATIONAL PRODUCT SUPPORT

Dale Dueffert

8259

daled@zoeller.com

MEXICO NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Patrick J. Fenton

8198

patrickf@zoeller.com

CANADIAN NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Stuart Saville

8199

stuarts@zoeller.com

×
×