Asia Pacific / English Change

Personnel Information

Company Title

Name

Ext.

Contact

1-800-345-9422
PRESIDENT Eric Rimmel 6678 ericr@flintandwalling.com
DIRECTOR OF SALES & MARKETING Justin Ramsey 6611 jramsey@flintandwalling.com
PRODUCT TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT MANAGER  Dan Painter 6652 dpainter@flintandwalling.com
MARKETING MANAGER Brett Edwards 6646 bedwards@flintandwalling.com
BRAND DEVELOMENT MANAGER Jamie Garner 6613 jgarner@flintandwalling.com
NORTHEAST REGIONAL MANAGER Ben Painter -- bpainter@flintandwalling.com
SOUTHEAST REGIONAL MANAGER Mark Fernell -- mfernell@flintandwalling.com
WESTERN REGIONAL MANAGER Zach Hawkins   zhawkins@flintandwalling.com
INSIDE SALES MANAGER Rita Hoover 6610 rhoover@flintandwalling.com
Order Entry - Placing, Tracing & Expediting Orders, Pricing Darlene Kandel 6644 dkandel@flintandwalling.com
TECHNICAL SERVICES MANAGER Scott Wallen 6626 swallen@flintandwalling.com
System Sizing, Technical, Warranty Information, Return Goods, Service Station Information Aaron Rayle 6649 arayle@flintandwalling.com
Cory Stewart 6697 corys@flintandwalling.com
Tony DePew 6612 tonyd@flintandwalling.com
PRIMETIMES PROGRAM,
CO-OP ADVERTISING CLAIMS
Tiffany Miller 6630 tiffanym@flintandwalling.com
LITERATURE REQUESTS Jennifer Bultemeier 6635 jbultemeier@flintandwalling.com
ARTWORK/PHOTOS/LOGO REQUESTS Teresa Bowsman 6670 tbowsman@flintandwalling.com
ACCOUNTING - Credit Analyst Marla Suffel 6638 msuffel@flintandwalling.com
PROJECT ENGINEER - SUBMERSIBLES & CENTRIFUGALS Rex Connelly 6645 rconnelly@flintandwalling.com
PROJECT ENGINEER - JETS, SUMP, SEWAGE & UTILITY Eric Hansen 6656 ehansen@flintandwalling.com
APPLICATIONS AND QUALITY ENGINEERING Doug Overy 6625 dovery@flintandwalling.com
QUALITY CONTROL Daryl Caryer 6627 dcaryer@flintandwalling.com
WOLF PUMP
SALES / TECH SUPPORT Michael Acevedo michael.acevedo@wolfpumps.com
1-800-886-2606
OPERATIONS MANAGER Joe Beaver joe.beaver@wolfpumps.com
1-800-886-2606
INTERNATIONAL +1-502-778-2731
INTERNATIONAL SALES Jason Meyer 8159 jasonm@zoeller.com
INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER Billy Walker  8208 billyw@zoeller.com
INTERNATIONAL MARKETING MANAGER Jason Nett 8165 jasonn@zoeller.com
INTERNATIONAL MARKETING COORDINATOR Coleen Byrn 8260 coleenb@zoeller.com
INTERNATIONAL PRODUCT SUPPORT Dale Dueffert 8259 daled@zoeller.com
MEXICO NATIONAL SALES MANAGER Patrick J. Fenton 8198 patrickf@zoeller.com
CANADIAN NATIONAL SALES MANAGER Stuart Saville 8199 stuarts@zoeller.com

 

×

 

×